RU

Partners

We have supplied our products to many different companies,operating since 1996.


Our base plates and dies for synthetic of diamonds have successfully worked at "PoltavskuiAlmaznuiZavod" JSC (later "Element Six"), Ukraine, which was showing the resistance at 2 times higher than that of other suppliers from 1996 to 2010.


Our proprietary tungsten carbide mixtureare successfully used by the company "Tverdosplav" JSC, Moscow, Russia, research and manufacturing association «Donix» and Institute of extra-hard metals named after Bakulia, Ukraine, in their own production.


To companies "Zavod imeni Malysheva" SOE, "Zaporozhinstrument" JSC, and "Kharkivinstrument" were supplied more than 27 tons of hard-alloy metal-cutting plates and semi-finished parts for punching tools.


PJSC "Artyomovskyi machine-building plant «PobedaTruda» has staffed by our hard alloy insertsthe tool bitsof own production for the mining industry, during three years, beginning from 2010 and to the moment of its closing in 2014.


Our metal-cutting plates have been used successfully in such enterprises as "Novokramatorskiy Machine-Building Plant" and "Starokramatorskiy Machine-Building Plant", city of Kramatorsk, as well as hundreds of small metal processing enterprises of Ukraine.


Our blockouts for press molds to the production of bricks surpassed the tenacity of steel in sixty times in brick factories "Fagot", city of Krasnyi Luch and "Lutuhynskyi plant of building materials" city of Lutuhyne. As a result, we have suppliedtothese companies more than 37,000 pieces of these products, since 2007.


Our company has a program of operation technical support of our products at the enterprise ofcustomer.
Thus, we, together with the customer, always prove the level of quality of our products to the required.

Партнеры

EN

Работая с 1996 г, мы поставляли свою продукцию на множество разных предприятий.


С 1996 по 2010 год наши опорные плиты и матрицы для синтеза алмазов успешно работали на ОАО «Полтавский алмазный завод» (в дальнейшем ОАО «Элемент шесть») г. Полтава, показывая стойкость, более чем в 2 раза выше, чем у других поставщиков.


Компания ОАО «Твердосплав», г. Москва, Россия, НПО «ДОНИКС», г. Донецк и Институт сверхтвердых материалов им. Бакуля, г. Киев успешно используют  наши фирменные смеси твердосплавные в собственном производстве.


Более 27 тонн твердосплавных металлорежущих пластин и заготовок под штамповый инструмент были поставлены нами компаниям ГП «Завод им. Малашева» г. Харьков, «Запорожинструмент», г. Запорожье и «Харьковинструмент», г. Харьков.


ПАО «Артемовский машиностроительный завод «Победа труда» на протяжении трех лет начиная с 2010 года и по момент своего закрытия в 2014 году укомплектовывал нашими твердосплавными вставками резцы собственного производства для горнодобывающей отрасли.


Наши металлорежущие пластины успешно используются на таких предприятиях, как «Новокраматорский машиностроительный завод» и «Старокраматорский машиностроительный завод», г. Краматорск, а также на сотнях мелких металлообрабатывающих предприятий Украины.


Наши пустотообразователи для пресс-форм по производству облицовочного кирпича в шестьдесят раз превзошли по стойкости стальные на кирпичных заводах «Фагот», г. Красный Луч и «Лутугинский Завод Строительных Материалов», г. Лутугино. В результате этого, начиная с 2007 года мы поставили на эти предприятия более 37000 штук данных изделий.


В нашей компании действует программа технического сопровождения эксплуатации нашей продукции на предприятии заказчика. Таким образом, мы, совместно с заказчиком, всегда доводим уровень качества наших изделий до требуемого.